• Board_of_Directors.jpg
  • The Board of Directors provide overall direction and coordination to the Chamber and their various committees.  Members of this board are elected by the general Chamber membership.  Director elections are held yearly, with 3 year terms of office.

    Meets the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:30 am at the Best Western Plus University Inn.



    Cami McClure - University of Idaho 


    Vice Presidents
    Adina Bielenberg - SEL

    Brad Flodin - Washington Trust Bank 

    Tim Helmke - University of Idaho

    Mike O'Brien - Best Western Plus University Inn

    Kim O'Neill - University of Idaho Advancement


    Cherri Gentry - Pullman-Moscow Regional Airport

    Peter Isakson - University of Idaho

    Graham Lilly  - Hunga Dunga

    Peter Mundt - Gritman Medical Center

    Carol Price - BookPeople of Moscow

    Gary Riedner - City of Moscow

    Griffin Rod - The Breakfast Club

    Jennifer Wallace - Palouse Habitat for Humanity


    Ex Officio
    Bill Lambert - Mayor of Moscow
    Ex Officio
    Richard Walser - Latah County Commissioner
    Ex Officio
    Greg Bailey - Moscow School District

    Ex Officio 
    Susan Wilson - Legal Counsel

    Ex Officio 
    Mary Kay McFadden - University of Idaho 

    Ex Officio

    Dan Ewart - University of Idaho