• Ambassadors.jpg
  • Mission: The Ambassadors serve as the official representatives on behalf of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce, dedicated to promoting the business community and expanding the Chamber Membership.

  • Members
  • Jan Ahles

    Earl Bennett

    Richard Broyles

    Elaine Broyles

    Richard Bull

    Barbara Bull

    Colleen Bumgarner

    Rhonda Comstock

    Megan Crowe

    Justin Doty

    Renee Haskell

  • Tim Helmke

    Carolyn Hicklin

    Josh Larson

    Tellin Lloyd

    Louise Regelin

    Gerald Reisenauer 

    Judy Reisenauer

    Matt Telin 

    Karen Telin

    Jeremy Van Houten


    For more information on our Ambassador program please give us a call or stop by the Moscow Chamber!